PC showing blue screen physical memory dumping [Solved/Closed]

j.gibbs 10 Posts Sunday October 25, 2015Registration date November 1, 2015 Last seen - Oct 25, 2015 at 05:19 AM - Latest reply: j.gibbs 10 Posts Sunday October 25, 2015Registration date November 1, 2015 Last seen
- Nov 1, 2015 at 06:11 AM
Hi there everyone,

i'm pretty new here in this forum.
i'm using windows 7 64 bit service pack-1.
as antivirus i'm using Avast free version.

being a video editor & after effects artist
i'm using Photoshop CS6 (64bit),
Illustrator CS4, Adobe Premier CC (64bit), After Effects CS6 (64bit)
Cinema 4D (64bit), Google SketchUp 20015 (64bit)
Audacity (latest version), and some very popular video converter.
using USB Modem for internet.

i was enjoying my windows-7. that was doing well for me.
but from last few days (1/2 day) my beloved PC having problem.
and all the time it's happens at the very starting moment.
i mean after start my PC within 1/2 minutes dumping blue screen appears for a sec with something written like " physical memory dumping"
and then system restarts.
after restarting this happen again and again and again.
then I insert my windows -7 DVD and took the windows repair and find ok.
but after shutdown the PC I found this again.

plz let me have a permanent solution here.

The best Regards.
See more 

18 replies

Best answer
Ambucias 55063 Posts Monday February 1, 2010Registration dateModeratorStatus September 22, 2018 Last seen - Oct 31, 2015 at 04:22 PM
j.gibbs 10 Posts Sunday October 25, 2015Registration date November 1, 2015 Last seen - Nov 1, 2015 at 06:11 AM
Thanks dear Moderator ........
Ambucias 55063 Posts Monday February 1, 2010Registration dateModeratorStatus September 22, 2018 Last seen - Oct 25, 2015 at 06:12 AM
1
Thank you
Hi

Your issue is the most difficult to fix without data lost.

Can you boot in safe mode with networking?

I will return online in 10 hours.

Regards

Ambucias
Moderator
j.gibbs 10 Posts Sunday October 25, 2015Registration date November 1, 2015 Last seen - Oct 25, 2015 at 09:03 AM
Dear Moderator,
first of all thanks for ur so quick reply to my words.
to be honest with u, I really don't know how to boot in safe mode with networking.
well, I will try my best to do so with help of my friends within ur next online time.
and if I failed to have the idea from my friends that how to boot in safe mod with networking,
plz let me have the other idea -if I need to data lost i'm ready to go with that.
but I just want to get rid of this dark & narrow tunnel.

The best Regards.
Ambucias 55063 Posts Monday February 1, 2010Registration dateModeratorStatus September 22, 2018 Last seen - Oct 25, 2015 at 04:45 PM
1
Thank you
With Windows 7, start the machine while tapping F8

You should get several option one of them being safe mode with networking.

If you succeed your internet connection will work. I will then be able to send you a tool to find out what is causing the blue screen and the memory dump.
j.gibbs 10 Posts Sunday October 25, 2015Registration date November 1, 2015 Last seen - Oct 26, 2015 at 07:31 AM
Dear Moderator,
Thanks once again for ur kind reply.
well I failed to find the way for boot in safe mod with networking.
and though i'm using USB extranal modem (may be) then it's not working on safe mod.
if possible u may send that tool through "deleted by moderator@gmail.com"
or send me any link from there I may able to collect that tool and than I may do what u want.
Or plz let me know the way throgh which I might lost some data, but I like to get rid of this thing. :(

The best Regards.
Ambucias 55063 Posts Monday February 1, 2010Registration dateModeratorStatus September 22, 2018 Last seen - Oct 26, 2015 at 04:45 PM
1
Thank you
Hello,

So to help you further, I need answers to my questions:

1. When you get the blue screen, can you tell me the full message including the code starting with 0x0.

2. When the computer starts, can you do anything with it like click on start then on Run?

3. Before the problem occurred, did you add software or hardware?

4. What happens if you open your computer on a non static surface (no carpeting or plastic) remove the ram sticks, clean the sticks with a clean soft, lint free cloth and replace the ram sticks, do you get the same error?

Here is all about the tool I talked about:

Download the following on your desktop:

http://www.nirsoft.net/utils/bluescreenview.zip

Unzip the file

Double click on BlueScreenView.exe

At the end of the scan, click on edit and then on select all

Go on file and click on save selected items

Save the log as bsod.txt

Open bsod.txt, copy and paste here
j.gibbs 10 Posts Sunday October 25, 2015Registration date November 1, 2015 Last seen > j.gibbs 10 Posts Sunday October 25, 2015Registration date November 1, 2015 Last seen - Oct 29, 2015 at 09:34 AM
Dear Moderator,
sorry for my delayed reply here.
well, I couldn't find the mountain like button here yet.
so that I try the file hosting,


http://speedy.sh/j6kjd/Blue-Sreen.jpg

http://speedy.sh/j6kjd/Blue-Sreen.jpg



now hope u may able to see the screen-shot. and may give me a further suggestion here.

The best Regards.
Computertech 3742 Posts Friday February 6, 2015Registration dateModeratorStatus July 18, 2016 Last seen - Oct 30, 2015 at 02:55 AM
Sorry for my interference,

I suggest you to enter into safe mode and do a system restore before 2 or 3 days prior the issue start happen.

To do this:

Tap F8 immediately after starting up of pc.
select safe mode.
Start-->all programs-->accessories-->system tools-->system restore. ( you will see some restore points there)

Regards
j.gibbs 10 Posts Sunday October 25, 2015Registration date November 1, 2015 Last seen > Computertech 3742 Posts Friday February 6, 2015Registration dateModeratorStatus July 18, 2016 Last seen - Oct 30, 2015 at 08:46 AM
Dear Moderator,
Thanks for ur reply here.
well u did send me a tool's link through that tool I may able to scan my PC blue-screen issue and then u wants me to send that bsod.txt, copy and paste here.

but the real fact is, I download that tool in good shape and did Unzip the file
Double click on BlueScreenView.exe

but this tool showing a disable option of scaning PC. so without scanning how I may able to send that bsod.txt ?????????

JUST LET ME KNOW this thing 1st.

The best Regards.
Ambucias 55063 Posts Monday February 1, 2010Registration dateModeratorStatus September 22, 2018 Last seen > j.gibbs 10 Posts Sunday October 25, 2015Registration date November 1, 2015 Last seen - Oct 30, 2015 at 05:02 PM
Try to run the tool as administrator (click right on .exe file and choose run as admin.
j.gibbs 10 Posts Sunday October 25, 2015Registration date November 1, 2015 Last seen > Ambucias 55063 Posts Monday February 1, 2010Registration dateModeratorStatus September 22, 2018 Last seen - Oct 31, 2015 at 05:00 AM
Dear Moderator,
i tryed to run that tool as adminitrator, and ya that opened but also the same result.
the scan option is disable.
now what to do???

The best Regards.
Ambucias 55063 Posts Monday February 1, 2010Registration dateModeratorStatus September 22, 2018 Last seen - Oct 27, 2015 at 05:50 PM
1
Thank you
To attach a picture, you press reply, answer the post and press the mountain like icon, select the file and press open.

Your file hosting did not work, it's blank. For file hosting, you better use www.speedyshare.com, upload the pic and paste the url here.

Regards
Ambucias 55063 Posts Monday February 1, 2010Registration dateModeratorStatus September 22, 2018 Last seen - Oct 29, 2015 at 04:28 PM
1
Thank you
Did you scan with Blue Screen view?

What I want is the log

At the end of the scan, click on edit and then on select all

Go on file and click on save selected items

Save the log as bsod.txt

Open bsod.txt, copy and paste here
Ambucias 55063 Posts Monday February 1, 2010Registration dateModeratorStatus September 22, 2018 Last seen - Oct 31, 2015 at 05:17 AM
1
Thank you
After you have unzipped the file, you click right on BlueScreenView.exe to run as admin and the scan should proceed.
j.gibbs 10 Posts Sunday October 25, 2015Registration date November 1, 2015 Last seen - Oct 31, 2015 at 06:57 AM
Dear Moderator,
Thanks once again for ur kind reply here.
ya I can feel that really u want to help me.
but plz trust my words,
After I have unzipped the file, click right-button on BlueScreenView.exe to run as admin and the scan option didn't enabled. trust my words. :(

but i'm still looking for have the cure of my blue-screen issue.


The best Regards.