Forgot my unlock password for my Motorola xt2052-6
Closed
Latrisha
-
Oct 24, 2020 at 03:03 AM
HelpiOS Posts 8473 Registration date Friday October 30, 2015 Status Moderator Last seen July 29, 2026 - Oct 24, 2020 at 04:07 AM
HelpiOS Posts 8473 Registration date Friday October 30, 2015 Status Moderator Last seen July 29, 2026 - Oct 24, 2020 at 04:07 AM
Related:
- How to unlock motorola phone password without factory reset
- Lava factory reset code ✓ - Phones, PDA & GPS Forum
- How to reset nokia keypad phone - Guide
- Lava keypad phone factory reset password ✓ - Phones, PDA & GPS Forum
- How to reset safe folder password without losing data ✓ - Android Forum
- Re:Lava A16 mobile restore factory settings code ✓ - Phones, PDA & GPS Forum
1 response
HelpiOS
Posts
8473
Registration date
Friday October 30, 2015
Status
Moderator
Last seen
July 29, 2026
1,880
Oct 24, 2020 at 04:07 AM
Oct 24, 2020 at 04:07 AM
Hi,
To factory reset your phone, follow these instructions. All your personal data will be permanently erased.
Turn off your phone. Next, press the Volume down + Power buttons at the same time. Once it turned on, go to Recovery mode by using the volume down button.
Press the Power button to restart the phone in Recovery mode. The screen will display the Android logo with a red exclamation mark, press the Power button and the Volume up buttons and release them.
Go to Wipe data/factory reset by using the Volume down button. Press Power to select the option. Then, choose Yes - erase all user data.
To factory reset your phone, follow these instructions. All your personal data will be permanently erased.
Turn off your phone. Next, press the Volume down + Power buttons at the same time. Once it turned on, go to Recovery mode by using the volume down button.
Press the Power button to restart the phone in Recovery mode. The screen will display the Android logo with a red exclamation mark, press the Power button and the Volume up buttons and release them.
Go to Wipe data/factory reset by using the Volume down button. Press Power to select the option. Then, choose Yes - erase all user data.