As you've also forgotten your security questions, go to Settings > More > Backup & Reset > Erase all data. It will remove the password of "Privacy" and allow you to reset it.
This method will erase all your data! Perform a backup of your phone before doing the steps above. Please note that the files in "Privacy" will not be recoverable.