PC Restore

Closed
Report
-
 Blocked Profile -
Hello,

I need to do a pc restore and I am told that my "systems restore" feature will not work ever again. Is this correct? I use this feature quite often to "fix" little glitches that develop on my computer. It amost always solves whatever problem I might have. I would hate never to be able to use this feature again.


1 reply


Hi there,

You got wrong information, you can use it as much as you want till your last created restore pint is still available.

Thanks