Near by friends how do you stop sharing a precise location

Closed
Sammy71
Posts
1
Registration date
Tuesday November 15, 2016
Status
Member
Last seen
November 15, 2016
- Nov 15, 2016 at 07:38 PM
 Blocked Profile - Nov 16, 2016 at 05:24 PM
Facebook near by friends when you share your exact location facebook says to stop sharing your precise location click on the error next to the persons name to stop sharing your precise location . There is not an arrow next to the persons name it only shows the round messanger sign next to the persons name. Facebook was notified and were no help just referred me to the information on facebook for near by friends and then stated this is a technical issue and they will forward this information to their technical department . Has anyone experienced this and how do you stop sharing a precise location
Related:

1 reply

Blocked Profile
Nov 16, 2016 at 05:24 PM
Turn off your GPS!
0