is a backup and recovery software that protects your computer by disabling all changes made to the operating system. This software is useful for cases in which you don't wish to make permanent changes to your system or the documents stored on it. When enabled, Deep Freeze restores the settings that were in place upon activation.
When setting up the software, you are prompted to set a master password, which you will then use in the future to enable and disable the service. With Deep Freeze, worries of malware, slowdowns, file congestion, unauthorized applications, and hard drive degradation become a thing of the past.
Latest update on November 21, 2017 at 08:07 AM.