- Registration date
- Friday October 30, 2015
- Last seen
- February 1, 2021
If you haven't logged into your account for 1 year, the account will be permanently deleted from the server. Unfortunately, it is impossible to recover it once deleted.
However, if your account was disabled, you can try to recover it by contacting Yahoo from their contact form.