Disable
Closed
amsaraj
-
5 Mar 2009 à 09:11
melodyfive Posts 25 Registration date Saturday 6 September 2008 Status Member Last seen 10 June 2009 - 5 Mar 2009 à 09:20
melodyfive Posts 25 Registration date Saturday 6 September 2008 Status Member Last seen 10 June 2009 - 5 Mar 2009 à 09:20
Related:
- Disable
- Disable javascript tor - Guide
- How to disable deep freeze - Guide
- How to disable javascript in chrome - Guide
- Disable guest browsing - Guide
- Disable backup credential manager - Guide
1 response
melodyfive
Posts
25
Registration date
Saturday 6 September 2008
Status
Member
Last seen
10 June 2009
13
5 Mar 2009 à 09:20
5 Mar 2009 à 09:20
I am sorry to say that once you have deleted your Gmail account, it is impossible for you to get it back. Hence, you should create a new one. This has happened to me a couple of years ago and still now this policy has not changed. I guess that you should keep your account forever.