The discussions

Sims 2!! custom content pleasee helpp me!! :(

Solved/Closed

heeyy guys :| I need help I've downloaded and installed custom content for my sims 2 game. But it won't show up in the actual game. I've tryed eve...

25 replies Last reply on 1 Jun 2019 by
Levy

Why sims 3 testingcheatsenabled true won't work.

Solved/Closed

Hi, I have been trying to get my sims 3 cheat to work. I have checked to see if I am typing in wrong but not. I have done it on pause, on edit town...

30 replies Last reply on 20 Jan 2019 by
Lisa

My sims 3 character is stuck!

Solved/Closed

HELP! I have been playing Sims 3 for a few months and something like this has never happened... In my family the wife, Summer, was pregnant. Her hu...

10 replies Last reply on 9 Jan 2019 by
Laura

Sims 3 launcher stopped working

Solved/Closed

Hello, I just purchased SIMS 3 for my daughter. The software installed fine, but when she tries to start the game, she gets this message on the sc...

55 replies Last reply on 4 Mar 2018 by
SaneSim

Sims 3 keeps crashing

Solved

Hello, I've had this problem for a while, i'll be playing my game for like a couple minutes and then it'll either freeze up and i'll have to close...

41 replies Last reply on 4 Jan 2018 by
annominous

Sims 3 crashing

Solved/Closed

Hello, I recently purchased the Sims 3 game for my Dell PC and I have been having problems with the game crashing. I could play the game for about 10...

31 replies Last reply on 27 Nov 2017 by
karolynn

The sims cheat codes game froze

Solved

Ok so ive been using testingcheatsenabled true for like, ever and it stopped working just now. I did download some new content but i played a few time...

2 replies Last reply on 9 Sep 2017 by
Falcoron

How do you get loads of money on sims 3 ipod

Solved/Closed

Hello, How do you get loads of money on sims 3 the iPod and iPhone version without downloading the source and getting your iPod or iPhone jail somt...

58 replies Last reply on 28 Jul 2017 by