Account has been disabled for pretending to be someone else

Ask a question swethet 3Posts Tuesday January 3, 2017Registration date January 4, 2017 Last seen - Last answered on Jul 17, 2017 at 07:22 AM by waqas170
My account has been disabled for pretending to be someone else that someone Reported. But I used my account real Profile and Real Photo. Facebook made me wrong disabled.
If you think i made a mistake, please let us know. I used my account over 6 years. My account name is not same with my ID name . Because I worked as a journalist one year ago. So i used my author name at facebook account. My account have many journalist in myanmar. My last Profile photo is a cat. I set my profile photo cat because i really love cat. I am using my facebook log in gmail is ******.
I report my issues to facebook team over 30 times. But they reply me like that, Hi,

Thanks for contacting us. It looks like the report you submitted belongs in a different channel. Please log into your Facebook account and follow the on-screen instructions to report this issue.

View updates from your Support Inbox: https://fb.me/217uxhA9pKsLY0z

Thanks,

Jenny
Community Operations
Facebook

Did you receive this email in error? Please let us know: https://fb.me/1NFArQg6BVCRxyI

-----Original Message----
To:
Subject: Confirm Your Identity With Facebook

Login email address or mobile phone number: **********@gmail.com

-----End Original Message-----
Now how can i do to get my account.
See more 
Helpful
plus moins
Hello

Facebook wants to verify your identity. The cat picture is not important but Facebook requires that you used your real name if not your account will not be enabled.

Sorry
swethet 3Posts Tuesday January 3, 2017Registration date January 4, 2017 Last seen - Jan 3, 2017 at 10:26 PM