Suchen
Alle Themenbereiche
Ergebnisse 1 - 20 von 60
  • Lucky Patcher

    Lucky Patcher ist eine kostenlose Android-App, mit der Sie die volle Kontrolle über die Rechte aller auf Ihrem Smartphone installierten Apps bekommen. So bekommen Sie unter anderem die Möglichkeit, störende Werbung auszublenden, Rechte zu ...

    Lizenz:
    Kostenlos
    OS:
    Android
    Sprache:
    EN
    Version:
    7.1.1
  • Google Play Store (APK)

    Mit der Google-Play-App können Sie Apps und verschiedene andere Produkte im Handumdrehen auf Ihr Smartphone herunterladen. Die App bietet zudem eine übersichtliche und klar strukturierte Oberfläche, mit der Sie problemlos zwischen den ...

    Lizenz:
    Kostenlos
    OS:
    Android
    Sprache:
    DE
    Version:
    7.6.08
  • Facebook für Android

    Facebook für Android ermöglicht Ihnen den direkten Zugriff auf Ihr eigenes Profil. Die App zeigt Status-Updates von Freunden in Echtzeit. Auch persönliche Nachrichten können Sie unterwegs bequem versenden und empfangen. Die Facebook-App ...

    Lizenz:
    Kostenlos
    OS:
    Android
    Sprache:
    DE
    Version:
    Variiert je nach Gerät
  • Aptoide

    Aptoide ist ein alternativer App-Store für Android-Geräte. Entwickler können hier ihre eigenen Stores erstellen und ihre Apps hochladen. Im Gegensatz zum Google Play Store sind alle in Aptoide angebotenen Apps kostenlos. Der Store bietet ...

    Lizenz:
    Kostenlos
    OS:
    Android
    Sprache:
    EN
    Version:
    8.1.2.1
  • Clean Master für Android

    Genau wie beim PC wird die Leistung eines Smartphones durch Datenmüll beeinträchtigt. Clean Master für Android räumt Ihr Smartphone auf und entfernt ungenutzte Dateien, um mehr Speicherplatz zu schaffen.

    Lizenz:
    Kostenlos
    OS:
    Android
    Sprache:
    DE
    Version:
    Variiert je nach Gerät
  • Snaptube für Android

    Snaptube für Android ist ein leistungsstarker Video-Downloader, mit dem Sie Videos und Audio-Dateien von zahlreichen Internetseiten herunterladen können. Da YouTube-Downloader im Google Play Store verboten sind, steht Ihnen Snaptube als APK ...

    Lizenz:
    Kostenlos
    OS:
    Android
    Sprache:
    DE
    Version:
    4.34.0.10409.10409
  • Facebook Messenger für Android

    Mit dem Facebook Messenger für Android können Sie nicht nur mit einzelnen Facebook-Kontakten chatten, sondern auch Gruppen-Chats durchführen. Ihre Nachrichten können Sie mit Smileys und animierten Stickern aufpeppen. Sie haben die ...

    Lizenz:
    Kostenlos
    OS:
    Android
    Sprache:
    DE
    Version:
    Variiert je nach Gerät
  • TubeMate YouTube Downloader für Android

    TubeMate YouTube Downloader für Android von Devian Studio ist eine kostenlose Anwendung, die es dem Benutzer ermöglicht, YouTube-Videos auf sein Android-Smartphone herunterzuladen und anzuschauen. Da die App nicht im Play Store angeboten ...

    Lizenz:
    Kostenlos
    OS:
    Android
    Sprache:
    EN
    Version:
    7.06
  • Google Übersetzer für Android

    Mit Google Übersetzer für Android können Sie Ihr Android-Gerät in einen Dolmetscher umwandeln. Die App kann in und aus 70 verschiedenen Sprachen übersetzen. Sie kann auch offline, also ohne Internetverbindung, verwendet werden. Mit Hilfe ...

    Lizenz:
    Kostenlos
    OS:
    Android
    Sprache:
    DE
    Version:
    Variiert je nach Gerät
  • Viber für Android

    Viber für Android bietet die Möglichkeit, sich mit anderen Nutzern weltweit zu vernetzen. Mit Viber können Sie weltweit kostenlos Sprachanrufe tätigen. Darüber hinaus können Sie Dateien und Dokumente versenden. Viber läuft auf folgenden ...

    Lizenz:
    Kostenlos
    OS:
    Android
    Sprache:
    DE
    Version:
    6.3.0.1702
  • WhatsApp für Android

    WhatsApp ist eine Messenger-Software für Android-Smartphones. Mit WhatsApp können Sie via 3G, LTE oder WLAN Nachrichten an Familie und Freunde schicken. Die Messenger-App ermöglicht Ihnen auch, Video- und Sprachdateien zu senden. Darüber ...

    Lizenz:
    Kostenlos
    OS:
    Android
    Sprache:
    DE
    Version:
    Variiert je nach Gerät
  • Google Chrome für Android

    Um auch mobil bequem im Internet zu surfen, benötigt man einen leistungsfähigen und zuverlässigen Internetbrowser für sein Android-Gerät. Google hat deshalb eine Android-Version seines Browsers entwickelt. Mit einem klaren und ...

    Lizenz:
    Kostenlos
    OS:
    Android
    Sprache:
    DE
    Version:
    Variiert je nach Gerät
  • Mobogenie

    Mit Mobogenie können Sie Ihr Android-Gerät sichern, verwalten und Apps, die Sie als APKs auf Ihren Computer heruntergeladen haben, problemlos installieren. Zudem ermöglicht die kostenlose App die Verbindung Ihres Smartphones mit Ihrem PC.

    Lizenz:
    Kostenlos
    OS:
    Android
    Sprache:
    DE
    Version:
    2.6
  • Ubuntu Touch

    Das berühmte Linux-Betriebssystem Ubuntu ist nun in einer speziellen Touch-Version für Android-Smartphones verfügbar. Ubuntu Touch basiert auf der Desktop-Variante. Dabei wurde die Oberfläche speziell für die Touch-Bedienung optimiert. Die ...

    Lizenz:
    Kostenlos
    OS:
    Android
    Sprache:
    EN
    Version:
    17.04
  • Duden Wörterbücher für Android

    Die Duden-Wörterbücher-App für Android kombiniert sieben sonst kostenpflichtige Duden-Wörterbücher. Mit dieser App haben Sie die Möglichkeit, alle verfügbaren Duden-Wörterbücher kostenlos auszuprobieren. Testen Sie ganz bequem alle Features ...

    Lizenz:
    Kostenlos
    OS:
    Android
    Sprache:
    DE
    Version:
    4.9.28.0
  • Adblock Plus für Android

    Adblock Plus für Android ist eine App, die störende Werbung von Ihrem mobilen Browser fernhält. Adblock Plus für Android läuft im Hintergrund und verwendet bei der Filterung die gleichen Filterabonnements wie die Browser-Version.

    Lizenz:
    Kostenlos
    OS:
    Android
    Sprache:
    DE
    Version:
    1.3
  • VidMate für Android

    Mit der kostenlosen App VidMate für Android können Sie Videos von YouTube, Facebook, Instagram, Vimeo und anderen Portalen auf Ihr Smartphone herunterladen und dort speichern. Qualität und Format können Sie individuell anpassen. Die App ...

    Lizenz:
    Kostenlos
    OS:
    Android
    Sprache:
    EN
    Version:
    3.38
  • 360 Security - Antivirus Boost

    360 Security - Antivirus Boost schützt Ihr Android-Gerät vor Malware und anderen bösartigen Apps. 360 Mobile Security listet zudem Apps, die Berechtigungen wie den Zugriff auf das Telefon, SMS oder Kontakte erfordern, in einer ...

    Lizenz:
    Kostenlos
    OS:
    Android
    Sprache:
    DE
    Version:
    Variiert je nach Gerät
  • Instagram für Android

    Mit der kostenlosen App Instagram für Android können Sie Fotos und Videos aufnehmen, hochladen, bearbeiten und mit Freunden teilen. Für die Nutzung von Instagram benötigen Sie ein Benutzerkonto. Danach können Sie gleich alle sozialen ...

    Lizenz:
    Kostenlos
    OS:
    Android
    Sprache:
    DE
    Version:
    Variiert je nach Gerät
  • Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas für Android

    In Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas für Android schlüpfen Sie in die Rolle von Carl Johnson. Die Spielereignisse finden in den 90ern in Los Santos statt. In verscheidenen Missionen müssen Sie Ihre Unschuld beweisen, nachdem korrupte Polizisten ...

    Lizenz:
    Kostenlos
    OS:
    Android
    Sprache:
    DE
    Version:
    1.08

Search
license
All categories
Results 1 - 20 of about 65
  • Bingo Bash - Free Bingo Casino for Android

    Bingo Bash - Free Bingo Casino is a game of chance that can be played in real time and based on French lotto simple principle. At beginning of the game, a draw is made and the player is supposed to mark on the map. Each drawn is...

    License:
    Free
    OS:
    Android
    Language:
    EN
    Version:
  • Bloons TD 5 for Android

    Bloons TD 5 is the fifth series of this Tower Game. It is developed and published by Ninja Kiwi which has first been released in December 2012. This version is especially destined for Android mobile phones and tablets. Enemies are...

    License:
    Free
    OS:
    Android
    Language:
    EN
    Version:
    2.7
  • Candy Pop

    Candy Pop is a puzzle game where the player has to match three or more candies (of the same shape and color) to see them disappear. The aim is to win the highest score and points and show them off. This game developed and published by...

    License:
    Free
    OS:
    Android
    Language:
    EN
    Version:
    2.0.0
  • Meerkat for Android

    Meerkat for Android is a live video streaming app that allows you to stream your videos directly on your Twitter account. When you press "Stream" in the app, your video will be immediately sent to all of your Twitter followers' feeds....

    License:
    Free
    OS:
    Android
    Language:
    EN
    Version:
    1.5.6
  • Periscope for Android

    Periscope for Android is an app that lets you broadcast live video to your friends online. You can choose to either broadcast to your entire group of friends, or you can select the Private option, which allows you to broadcast to...

    License:
    Free
    OS:
    Android
    Language:
    EN
    Version:
    1.3.5
  • AVG AntiVirus Free for Android

    AVG Mobile protects mobile devices from viruses, which users sometimes forget can also be attacked by malware. Key Features Once this antivirus is installed, it immediately begins a deep-scan of the user's Smartphone system, to detect...

    License:
    Free
    OS:
    Android
    Language:
    EN
    Version:
    Various
  • CCleaner for Android

    CCleaner for Android is an application developed to reclaim space on your device. It has different functionalities allowing detecting and suppressing junk files. Main features Suppression of historic: CCleaner for Android is able to...

    License:
    Free
    OS:
    Android
    Language:
    EN
    Version:
    1.11.43
  • Hot Rod Racers

    Hot Rod Racers is a racing game where the player can see beautiful and sophisticated cars that are listed in the best collections of car tuning. The player can choose the car to ride throughout the game and win numerous awards. He will...

    License:
    Free
    OS:
    Android
    Language:
    EN
    Version:
    1.0.3
  • Concept Drift Highway Rally

    Concept Drift Highway Rally or also only known as Highway Rally is a car racing game where the player can drive on 20 extreme highway tracks. The concept is about finishing an itinerary in a matter of seconds. The gamer can choose among...

    License:
    Free
    OS:
    Android
    Language:
    EN
    Version:
  • Candy Star

    Candy Star is a puzzle game developed and published by MOM GAME. With a colorful interface, the game challenges the player in associating and aligning candies of the same colors and shapes. The objective of this classic candy-matching...

    License:
    Free
    OS:
    Android
    Language:
    EN
    Version:
    2.9
  • Brandnew Boy

    Brandnew Boy is a 3D role-playing game developed by Oozoo Inc. The player is put in the shoes of Rookie. The player is alone in an unknown place and bloodthirsty natives (demon-like creatures) are tempting to kill him. He is accompanied...

    License:
    Commercial
    OS:
    Android
    Language:
    EN
    Version:
    1.33
  • AirSync: AirPlay & iTunes Sync

    Developed and published by Double Twist, AirSync: AirPlay & iTunes Sync is nicknamed by several users as the iTunes for Android. This is probably due to the fact that the app enables to synchronize iTunes and Airplay on Android mobile...

    License:
    Commercial
    OS:
    Android
    Language:
    EN
    Version:
    2.4.2
  • WifiPass-Android

    WifiPass is an application that offers the ability to access free internet anywhere using Wi-Fi hotspots. It allows using passwords shared by others and access Wi-Fi hotspots in public places. Key Features Detection: WifiPass is able to...

    License:
    Free
    OS:
    Android
    Language:
    EN
    Version:
    11.4
  • Apowersoft Phone Manager

    Apowersoft Phone Manager is a multi-functional mobile management tool for Android, iOS, and PC users. It allows users to manage, transfer, backup, restore, preview, and delete all kinds of mobile data from their devices, including...

    License:
    Free
    OS:
    Windows XP Windows Vista Windows 7 Windows 8 Windows 10 Android iPhone
    Language:
    EN
    Version:
    2.7.1
  • Next Freeze - Android

    A freeze represents a massive photo sync, i.e. a photo taken at the same moment by thousands of users and shared simultaneously on their social networks. At each freeze, time is stopped and people can discover the world seen by other...

    License:
    Free
    OS:
    Android
    Language:
    EN
    Version:
    1.0
  • CCM - Live Forum for Android

    Download the free application CCM - Live Forum for Android and get unlimited access to all our mutual-aid community. Key Features Other System Key Features Themes: CCM - Live Forum for Android is rich in terms of topics. The user can...

    License:
    Free
    OS:
    Android
    Language:
    EN
    Version:
    1.0
  • Dragon City

    Dragon City is a Dragon breeding game that can be played on Android mobile phones and tablets. This game is developed and published by SocialPoint. The game is about breeding dragons, build a habitation for them and let them grow as...

    License:
    Free
    OS:
    Android
    Language:
    EN
    Version:
    2.6.1
  • Clean Master (Cleaner) - FREE

    Clean Master Cleaner is an application designed to clean traces of activities on Android devices. It can delete different kinds of traces of history on the Smartphone. The aim is to free up more space and increase the device's...

    License:
    Free
    OS:
    Android
    Language:
    EN
    Version:
    3.1.0
  • Casino X(TM) - FREE NEW SLOTS

    Casino XTM - FREE NEW SLOTS is a gambling game that gathers multiple Slots that are accessible by all players around the world. The graphics are designed to let players profit from a unique experience in this kind of game. It is...

    License:
    Free
    OS:
    Android
    Language:
    EN
    Version:
    1.27
  • ai.type Keyboard Plus

    ai.type Keyboard Plus is an application for typing quickly on an Android keyboard. It allows its users to customize the appearance of the keyboard, change themes, colors and font. This app can also be used as a spell and grammar...

    License:
    Commercial
    OS:
    Android
    Language:
    EN
    Version:
    Plus-2.1.0.4